Below is some great positive feedback from our previous valued clients

Product: 2017 All Blacks Team  Signed & Framed Jersey

Client: Australia Boarder Force  – 08/09/2017

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would You deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

 

Product: Luke Hodge “greatness” Wings Signed & Framed

Client: T Higgs-Rigby – 10/08/2017

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would You deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Johnathan Thurston “His Final Bow” Signed & Framed Tribute

Client: A Smith – 10/08/2017

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would You deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Personal Framing Of 2009 St George Dragons Jumper

Client: D Adamou – 08/08/2017

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would You deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Geelong Cats 2017 Squad Signed and Framed Jumper

Client: A Insch– 08/06/2017

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would You deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: St Kilda 4 Player Tribute Framed

 Client: N Hilbig– 15/05/2017

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would You deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Cronulla Sharks Tribute Framed

Client: A Jones – 12/05/2017

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

 

Product: Nat Fyfe 2015 Brownlow Medal Winner – Away Jumper – Framed

Client: L Girke (SA) – 03/05/2017

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Winx Framed Lithograph

Client: R McKinnon (New Zealand) – 24/04/2017

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Gift Voucher

Client:  J Tsapazi (WA) – 07/04/2017

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: 2017 Richmond Tigers Squad Signed Guernsey – Framed

Client:  J Krol (QLD) –31/03/2017

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: The Greats Of The Cox Plate – Framed

Client:  T Humm (VIC) –17/01/2017

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Wallabies 2016 Team Signed Jersey Framed

Client:  J Hoareau (QLD) –14/12/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Western Bulldogs RED MIGHT & BLUE Framed

Client:  J Law (VIC) –14/12/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Other Comments:

I received it this morning, less than 24 hours from order to delivery.

Without hesitation this is the best online service EVER.

Thank you so much, you will be absolutely number 1 when I am looking for more memorabilia.

_

Product: Western Bulldogs Road To Glory Panoramic Framed

Client:  S Westwood (VIC) –13/12/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Essendon Historical Series Panoramic Framed

Client:  J Tolsen (VIC) –11/12/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Western Bulldogs 2016 AFL Premiers Team Guernsey Framed

Client:  A Perotti (VIC) –09/12/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Cronulla Sharks 2017 NRL Premiers Signed and Framed Jersey

Client:  G Vernon (QLD) –22/11/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Patrick Dangerfield Brownlow Signed and Framed Gurnsey

Client:  C Saliba (VIC) – 9/11/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Craig Lowndes & Jamie Whincup Centurions

Client:  B Sheridan (VIC) – 5/11/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Cronulla Sharks “Kings of the Shire” Dual Panoramics

Client:  C Lucas (QLD) – 30/10/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Peter Brock & Craig Lowndes – The King & I

Client:  S Trzecinski (NSW) – 28/10/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Patrick Dangerfield 2016 Brownlow Winner Signed and Framed Guernsey

Client:  C Kiefer (VIC) – 19/10/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Black Caviar Farewell to a legend Career Tribute Framed

Client:  L Coggins (VIC) – 17/10/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Geelong 2016 Team Signed and Framed Guernsey

Client:  M Fowles (VIC) – 15/10/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Patrick Dangerfield 2016 Brownlow Success Tribute

Client:  D Bence (VIC) – 11/10/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: 2016 All Blacks Boxed Jumper

Client:  A White (WA) – 21/09/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Dane Swan Retirement Jumper

Client:  S Bedit (VIC) – 20/09/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Valentino Rossi VR46 Race Glove Framed

Client:  P Hooper (WA) – 26/08/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: West Indies 2016 Twenty20 Champions Signed Bat

Client:  S Thakur (UK) – 19/07/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Michael Schumacher and Ayrton Senna Career Panoramics – Framed

Client:  P Kerr (QLD) – 06/07/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: 2015/16 Australia Team signed Cricket Bat – Framed

Client: M Schedny-Byers (QLD) – 06/07/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Johnathan Thurston Wings Edition – Framed

Client: T Thompson (QLD) – 05/07/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Bronco Brilliance – Ben Hunt and Anthony Milford Signed – Framed

Client: S Messner (NSW) – 04/07/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: QLD Cowboys 2015 NRL Premiership success tribute

Client: B McGuire (QLD) – 01/07/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Andre Iguodala Golden State Warriors Jersey

Client: P Phillips (VIC) – 01/07/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Lonhro The Black Flash

Client: D Strutt (NSW) – 16/06/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Golden State Warriors 2015 NBA Champions Team Signed

Client: M Porter (VIC) – 09/06/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: St Kilda Triple Centurions – 300th Game Legends Jumper

Client: E Shilling (VIC) – 11/05/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Custom Jersey Framing – 2014 NYC Marathon Display

Client: H Hamilton (VIC) – 21/03/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Field of Dreams, World Record of Test Wins

Client: J Nestle (NSW) – 18/03/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Collingwood 20 Years of  Anzac Rivalry

Client: C McCallum (VIC) – 17/03/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Jersey Framing Service

Client: M Masunio (Port Vila – Vanuatu) – 23/02/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: 2015 Rugby World Cup – All Blacks Champions Tribute

Client: C Fisher (QLD) – 21/02/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Lleyton Hewitt – Pride and Passion Retirement Tribute

Client: R Oberan (WA) – 19/02/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Steve Gerrard Career Jersey Framed Tribute

Client: A Ayres (TAS) – 17/02/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Lleyton Hewitt – Pride and Passion Retirement Tribute

Client: C Barlow (QLD) – 17/02/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Lleyton Hewitt – Pride and Passion Retirement Tribute

Client: K Sorenson (QLD) – 14/02/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: All Blacks 2015 RWC Champions Team Signed Jersey

Client: R Browne (New Zealand) – 12/02/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Lleyton Hewitt – Pride and Passion Retirement Tribute

Client: L Cullen (NSW) – 11/02/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Lleyton Hewitt – Pride and Passion Retirement Tribute

Client: P Pringle (United Kingdom) – 10/02/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Novak Djokovic World Champion Tribute

Client: J & B Greene (NSW) – 10/02/2016

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Richie McCaw Retirement Signed Tribute – Framed

Client: K Green (VIC) – 20/12/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: South Sydney Rabbitohs Glory Days Jersey – Including INGLIS – Framed

Client: P Sopniewski (NSW) – 17/12/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Richie McCaw Retirement Jersey Framed

Client: J Saggers (Wellington New Zealand) – 11/12/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: The Cowboys Golden Kick 2015 Ground Shot framed

Client: A Orchard (NSW) – 02/12/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: South Sydney Glory Days – Signed & Framed Jersey

Client: D Schieb (NSW) – 21/11/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: North QLD Cowboys Dual Signed Premiership Lithograph

Client: D Nicholls (QLD) – 21/11/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Craig Lowndes – SIXCESS – Framed Edition

Client: S Trzecinski (NSW) – 20/11/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Craig Lowndes – SIXCESS – Framed Edition

Client: P Wynen (NSW) – 18/11/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Nat Fyfe 2015 Brownlow Medal – Sports Print

Client: T Rickwood (WA) – 08/11/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Johnathan Thurston – Golden Boot Edition – Signed and Framed

Client: S Mar (NSW) – 06/11/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Sir Don Bradman – Signed Career Tribute – Framed

Client: A Ayers (TAS) – 04/11/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: QLD Origin Deluxe Lithograph

Client: S Bray (QLD) – 15/10/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Dustin Fletcher 400 Games Lithograh

Client: C Gunton (TAS) – 14/10/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Nat Fyfe WINGS Framed

Client: B Adams (WA) – 26/08/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Dustin Martin WINGS Framed

Client: J Drew (WA) – 25/08/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Craig Lowndes Centurion Limited Edition

Client: A Smith (Bermingham – UK ) – 22/08/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Craig Lowndes Centurion Limited Edition

Client: W Lawson (VIC) – 17/08/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Craig Lowndes Centurion Limited Edition

Client: D Forster (NSW) – 14/08/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Nat Fyfe Wings

Client: A Chiarieri (SA) – 13/08/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Steven Gerrard – Signed & Framed Boot

Client: S Hay  (WA) – 13/08/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Dustin Fletcher 400th Game Signed & Framed Lithograph

Client: A Frost  (TAS) – 12/08/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Scott Pendlebury – Collingwood Impact Signed and Framed Jumper

Client: T Newson  (TAS) – 10/08/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Adam Scott – 2013 US Masters Flag – Framed

Client: S Williams  (QLD) – 05/08/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Valentino Rossi and Jorge Lorenzo Signed Yamaha Shirt – Framed

Client: B Chesworth (NSW) – 03/08/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Michael Clarke Crowning Glory – Framed

Client: Adam Johnson (QLD) – 03/08/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: All Blacks “Glory Days” Signed x 50 Greats – Framed

Client: R Varshney (QLD) – 30/07/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Collingwood – Premiership History – Framed

Client: M Hollis (ACT) – 09/07/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: QLD Maroons Origin Lithograph Framed

Client: A Leeming (WA) – 07/07/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: St George Premiership History

Client: W Morcom (NSW) – 03/07/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Melbourne Victory – Team Signed Collage

Client: H Lee (Malaysia) – 15/06/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Valentino Rossi Signed Glove

Client: B Chesworth (NSW) – 05/06/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Matt Priddis – 2014 Brownlow Photo Piece Framed

Client: T Morgan (WA) – 26/05/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: 2015 ICC Team Signed & Framed Bat

Client: B Chan (Hong Kong) – 16/05/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: ICC Cricket World Cup Team Signed & Framed Cricket Bat

Client: T Smith (QLD) – 06/05/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Richie Benaud – Signed & Framed Cricket Bat, Career tribute

Client: K Wilson (SA) – 05/05/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Graphic Designed Wayne Rooney Jersey Framing

Client: T Chiazve (NT) – 30/04/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Custom Jersey Framing – St George Dragons

Client: G Comin (QLD) – 20/04/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Daniel Ricciardo Helmet & Framed Lithograph

Client: A Morris – 10/04/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

 

Product: Phillip Hughes – Career & Life Tribute “Destiny” – FRamed

Client: D & S Gould – 06/03/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Dane Swan Wings – Framed

Client: K Reitmueller – 12/02/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Tim Cahill Signed Ball in Display Case

Client: R Gillard – 12/02/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: The National Pride – Baggy Green – Michael Clarke – Framed

Client: C Gunton – 14/01/2015

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Peter Brock Number Plates

Client: R Stott – 22/12/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

 

Product: Dragons Australian Captains Jersey + The NRL Gladiators Lithograph Framed

Client: C Barker – 18/12/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: The Captains Honour Roll – Cricket Panoramic framed

Client: D Clarke – 11/12/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Valentino Rossi Helmet

Client: S Clay – 08/12/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: South Sydney Rabbitohs Premiership History Framed

Client: C Potter – 26/11/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: North Melbourne Kangaroos Historical Series Framed

Client: C Boddington – 26/11/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Wallabies 2014 Team Signed Jersey

Client: L Carter – 24/11/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Steve Waugh Test Match Years – Framed

Client: C Wing – 19/11/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Northerly Replica Cox Plate Saddle Cloth

Client: K Boulter – 17/11/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Luke Hodge – MAXI Signed Premiership Panograph – Framed

Client: J Carey – 15/11/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: South Sydney 2014 Premiership Team Signed Jersey – Framed

Client: S Hatch – 14/11/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Kevin Sheedy and his Premiership Captains – Framed

Client: W Baker – 21/10/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: The Greg Inglis Wings Framed

Client: A Whittle – 21/10/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Hawthorn Hawks – 2014 Premiers Luke Hodge Panograph “MAXI SIGNED” – Framed

Client: J Richards– 21/10/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: 2013/14 The Ashes Returned – Framed

Client: M Hannan – 20/10/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: History of the Baggy Green – Steve Waugh Signed & Framed

Client: G Scarboro – 16/10/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Parramatta Eels Jersey & Flag – Custom Framing

Client: D Norden – 10/10/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Additional Comment:

You did a fantastic job with my Eels Jersey and Flag.

I was very impressed with the results.

I would definitely recommend you to anyone needing framing done.

I would definitely come back and speak with your team again if

I need any framing or memorabilia in the future.

Product: St George Dragons 2010 Jersey – Custom Framing

Client: J Phillips – 23/09/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: 3 x Custom designed and Framed Personal Jerseys 

Client: J Smith – 23/09/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Additional Comment:

I received my framed items yesterday, and i must say that you have absolutely exceeded
my expectations. They look great, very very happy with the result.

 

Product: 3 x Boxing Glove Custom Framing Display Cases

Client: T. Newman-Windred – 22/09/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

 

Product: South Sydney Glory days – Framed Jersey 

Client: B. Cameron – 15/09/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Additional Comment:

I could not be happier with the service, product, and fashion in which you conducted yourselves.
When I was looking for this item I contacted some other memorabilia houses at the same time
and none of them really cared about what I was requesting. It seemed too hard and they were
trying to sell me other items instead of the one I was asking for. I myself am in sales and see
myself as a fairly good critic of the service industry. You guys exceeded my expectations.
You will be the first I contact when next I wish to spend some money.

Product: Maroon Magic QLD 2013 State of Origin 8th Success Sports Print – Framed 

Client: B. Farr – 01/09/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 9 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 9 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Additional Comment:

We are really happy with the purchase. 
We just put it up on the wall on the weekend and love it. 
The price was great and you guys had excellent customer service and communication. 
We don’t buy sports memorabilia often but we will be back to your shop the next time we do.  

__

Product: North Melbourne Kangaroos Team Signed Jumper – Framed

Client: L. Hunn – 30/08/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: Lenny Hayes – Framed Retirement Jumper

Client: L. Kelly – 29/08/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: West Coast Eagles – Triple Triumph – John Worsfold – Framed

Client: C. Graziani – 27/08/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Additional Comment: When the package arrived, I was so impressed with the quality of it. It was much better than I thought it was going to be. Can’t wait to hang it up in the man cave!

Product: Collingwood “Side by Side” 2010 Premiers Team Signed Collection – Framed

Client: G. Parker – 26/08/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Hawthorn Hawks Back2Back 1988/1989 Premiership Jersey – Framed

Client: W McKibben – 25/08/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Product: West Coast Eagles – Triple Triumph – John Worsfold – Framed

Client: R Groves – 25/08/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 9 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 9 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Black Caviar – “Farewell to a Legend” – Framed Edition

Client: B Smith – 25/08/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Richmond Tigers 200 Club – Jumper & Royce Hart Signed Jamie Cooper Art

Client: D Simiele – 20/08/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 9 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Additional Comment: All memorabilia and framing looks great!

__

Product: South Sydney Glory Days Jersey Framed

Client: A Johnson – 17/08/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Additional Comment: Was very happy with everything, very good quality and the product looks great! Friendly  and extremely helpful customer service couldnt have done anything better.

Product: Custom made Horse Racing Tribute – Think Big 1974 Melbourne Cup

Client: E Gridley– 06/08/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Brisbane Bronco’s Premiership Years & Port Adelaide 4 Player Sports Print

Client: M Pittard– 01/08/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Sir Donald Bradman AC Boxed Ceramic Baggy Green Cap

Client: A Manton– 28/07/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Black Caviar – Last Race Panoramic Framed

Client: J Levy– 27/07/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 8 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 8 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: 2014 Socceroo’s World Cup Signed & Framed Jersey

Client: M Dafvoski – 9/07/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Laser Semi Deluxe Jersey Framing – Juventus and McDonald Racing Silks

Client: S Martens – 14/07/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 8 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

_

Product: Canterbury Bulldogs Historical Series Framed

Client: J Macintosh – 05/07/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 10 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 9 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Laser Semi Deluxe Jersey Framing – Socceroos Client: S Colvin – 04/07/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 9 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 9 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 9 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 9 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

Product: Mark Webber – The last Lap – Retirement Panoramic – Framed Client: D Basso – 04/07/2014

  1. How easy was your transaction with us? Rating 10 out of 10
  2. How would you rate our customer service? Rating 9 out of 10
  3. How would you rate our communication? Rating 10 out of 10
  4. Was the delivery process easy and efficient? Rating 10 out of 10
  5. Would you deal with us again? YES
  6. Would you recommend your family or friends to use us? YES

__

Dear Matthew,
Thank you for the fantastic job, the jersey looks great and
my boys were over the moon! Thanks once again.
Regards Maria Nicita
(02/07/14 – Juventus Jersey)

Hello Matthew – just letting you know that the Print arrived this morning, really appreciate your assistance with this.  Cheers, Melita  (06/06/14 – Port Adelaide 4 Player Print)

_ Hi Matt, I just wanted to let you know that I have received the Casey Stoner memorabilia, and it arrived intact. I also received the voucher and appreciate the great customer service. Thanks again Rachel Vanderwal (30/04/2014 – Casey Stoner Last Stand)

Hi Matt, I received the Ashes print yesterday, looks very good. Thanks again for doing that, I really appreciate it. You certainly do put your customers number one which not many businesses do these days. You are a great person to deal with.   Kind Regards, Peter Panoutsos (30/04/2014 – Return of the Urn Ashes Sports Print)

Hi Matt Just letting you know I received the cricket memorabilia and love it, thank you for your help and being so responsive to all my queries. Will defiantly use ultimate sports memorabilia in the future.   Thank you, Steph (30/04/2014 – 2010/11 Australian Cricket Team Signed Bat)

Hi Matthew

Just wanted to thank you for the Ashes items which were sent to our son Nick.
Nick was over the moon with both items.
Many thanks again for keeping us informed and for the great service.
Jeff Cornford
(23/04/2014 – Ashes Memorabilia )
_

Hi Matt Just wanted to say a Huge Thank you for my cricket memorabilia… Fantastic. it is amazing and my partner just loves it. Many years of visual enjoyment to be had. Again thank you Robyn (06/04/2014 – Ashes Memorabilia)

Hi Matt,

I really appreciate the customer service and the fast and efficient response.
I will be in touch soon for another piece of memorabilia.
Many Thanks
Jes
01/04/2014 (Black Caviar Career Tribute)

Hi Matt I appreciate all the help you have given me and the opportunity to have an item framed goes above and beyond great customer service, I look forward to getting the Tredrea guernsey back and my future framing. much appreciated! Luke Keesmaat 03/03/2014 (Port Adelaide Jumper Framing)

_ Hi Matt, Got the framed Dustin Martin Framed Champion AFL Photograph yesterday. Thank you so much it looks excellent and my partner loves it. Thanks again for everything! Best regards Amy 22/01/2014
Hi Matthew, The 2011 & 2013 Wallabies Framed Jumpers have arrived!!! My hubby is very happy, Thank you for your assistance,  much appreciated Regards Pamela (09/01/2014)

__

Hi Matt, We were all impressed by the quality of the framed Eagles jersey . Which made it just in time for my sons Christmas present. He was really happy with it, we were over the moon the the finished product. ill be recommending you our family and friends and the sporting clubs we are associated with. Thanks again . Happy and prosperous new year wishes to you.   Cheers Jo nan Zoelen Trigg Western Australia (31/12/2013)

Hi Matthew Just wanted to let you know I received the Ronaldo photograph TODAY! Thank you so much – it’s perfect. My nephew is going to love it! Angii 20/12/2013

Hi Matthew, Just wanted to say thank you for the Manikato mini silks, it looks amazing! Will definitely visit the site again. Kind regards Nikki White (17/12/2013)
I just wanted to let you know that I received the framed jersey & it is wonderful thank you. I am sure that my son will be ecstatic when he opens it Christmas Day!!!!! Sharon Herbig (08/12/13)
__ Hi Matt, I have received my item! (Hawthorn Hawks Fridge), Thankyou for the great service Amelia Gray (21/11/2013)
__ Hi Matt just want to express to you how happy I was with your business. Our order came today on my partners birthday which I felt was very lucky considering how late I ordered last week. I will definitely use your company again and recommend you highly to friends. Thank you. Claire (Kelly Slater Memorabilia 22/10/2013)

Just wanted to send a quick email to say thanks for the great job that was done on the
David Campese Jersey. we absolutely loved it.

Regards Simon Mather. (jersey framing 21/10/13)

Hi Matt,
Thank you for the prompt service and correspondence during this period.
Very impressed and will definitely consider your company with my next piece of memorabilia
Regards,
Nathan O’Sullivan
(Lonhro Memorabilia 17/10/2013)
_
Thanks so much!  I will definitely be recommending your site as you have offered
excellent service and great communication!
Cheers Dara
(Jarryd Hayne Wings Frame) 24/09/13

__ Matt. I wish to let you know my two tigers jerseys arrived today. In 1 word AWESOME! Thanks for such a great job and hassle free experience. I will certainly use your service again and recommend you to others. Hopefully a better 2014 for our tigers.. kind regards Wes Bush. (jersey Framing service) 13/09/2013

Hi Matthew,

I have today received the Cricket bat which is great and we are wrapped.
Thanks
Sarah Manassa
6/09/13
Hi Matt,Just received the jerseys and prints. Awesome mate!! Thankyou.Ed Griffiths
14/08/13
__
Hi Matt
Thanks I received that Woorim Horse photo its come up a treat!!
Regards
Sarah
13/08/13
Hi Team,
Many thanks for your updates.
Received my wonderfully framed memorabilia and will now sit back to watch Sally Pearson with
pride in the forthcoming World Athletic Championships.
Kind Regards,
Wayne Beauglehole
04/08/2013

Hi Guys, Thanks for your follow up email and I thank you for your professional & prompt service provided in the handling of my transaction, greatly appreciated. Regards

Barry Hine Senior Financial Planner, Westpac Financial Planning 23/07/13 – Manchester United Tribute

HI Matt
Received the signed Peter Moody/Black Caviar Racing Perfection item last week, it looks amazing.
Cheers
Daniel Strong
01/07/2013
_
Hi Matt
Just received my Black Caviar picture and was blown away. Fantastic effort.
Thanks for a truly nice piece of racing memorabilia.
Regards
Simon Rolfe
13/06/2013
_

Hi just a quick note to let you know the manly framed jersey arrived yesterday…. And it looks AMAZING…. I have never been so happy with anything framed this much before.. I got this jersey as a trail run for my cowboys jersey collection (manly one is for my brother)…. So this year I will start sending you my cowboys ones for framing!! Thank you so much!!! My brother loved it!!! I gave it to him as a wedding present!!! Even more excited about getting my own collection done now!! Thanks. Mirren. (Sheree Lucas). (Jersey Framing – 25th January 2013)


Hi Matt and Mick, I just wanted to say THANK YOU to both of you for the framed guernsey we presented to one of our coaches as a thank you gift. It looked spectacular and everyone I showed commented on how great it looked.  The coach was delighted and commented again on how thrilled he was to receive it a few days later. You can be assured we will be recommending people come and see you for any similar jobs. Kind regards and thanks again Hilarie Storey Registrar Camden Junior Australian Football Club 24/10/2012


Hi Matt, Just letting you know we have one very stoked Dad at ourplace!!! – thanks so much for excellent service – He loves it. Regards Michelle East (Geelong lithograph 16/09/2012)


Hi Matt , Today I received my framed Swans jersey and it is well above my impression of how it would look. It looks amazing and I can’t wait to receive the other one, I will defiantly be doing business again, Brendan Cook 30/08/2012


I would like to thank you for the fantastic job recently done for our sick work mate. It was better than we could have possibly asked for and to do it as quickly as you did was greatly appreciated. There were a few tears shed when we presented it to him also. Thanks Steve 27/08/2012


Hi Matthew Just wanted to let you know that I have received my package and we are very happy with it.  Your workmanship and ease of service is a credit to you. I will definitely be recommending you. Regards Rosie O’Donnell (jersey Framing) 12/08/12


Hi Team at Champions of the Turf I want to say how much I love the framing of my St Kilda AFL football jumper. I love that you added the little St Kilda symbol on the name plate too. The package was delivered to my school and came perfectly wrapped with everything protected. The delivery guy was also very nice & easy to deal with. Congratulations on a job well done and I will certainly be in touch for my next framing. Yours sincerely Terry Ryan 10/08/12


Hi Matt Just like to say thanks for the great service. The quality and presentation of the shirts was above expectation. We will have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends and cricket club. Regards Debbie Williams 06/08/2012 Cricket Shirts


To all at champions of the turf today I received back my richmond jumper that I sent off to be frame I just don’t know what to say in that what a fantastic job you have all done all the best to the team. thank you so much a job well done. Robert Goudge (06/07/2012)


Matt, Collected order late yesterday afternoon just want to say very happy with the final product looks better than expected. Cheers, Dwayne Goward (Australian Kangaroos Jersey June 2012)


Hi Matthew, We received our framed  Jersey  yesterday and just wanted to thank you very much! It looks AMAZING! Kind regards, Jacqui 24/05/12


Hi Matt, I just wanted to say a big ‘Thank You’ for our jersey 🙂 My Husband picked it up today & it’s awesome! We’re so happy with it, it’s fantastic. Thanks for offering such a great deal & thanks for a fab end product. If it ever comes up again or we need anything else framed you’ll be hearing from us 🙂 We’ll also definitely be showing it off & referring you to everyone. Thanks again & kind regards, Daniella 🙂 (Socceroo’s jersey 16/03/12)


Matt, .  Thanks so much for your service and response to the order of my Time Lapse Print of Black Caviar, which was delivered promptly.  Fantastic service, and I hope to deal with you again sometime. Thanks again Bernie 29/02/12


Hi Matt Just wanted to thankyou for the Black Caviar Time Lapse print. It looks fantastic with my other pieces of memorabilia from you guys!!! i.e Divine Madona, andrew johns, shane warne, greatest cup never run and Makybe Diva 🙂 Regards Tony Edser 05/01/2012


Hi Matt, Picked up the jersey this afternoon and I couldn’t be happier. It looks unreal and far outweighed my expectations. Thank you again so much! Your definately first port of call for anything like this again and would reccommend to anyone! Kind Regards Lori 16/12/11 – Harry Kewell Jersey


Hi Matthew The So You Think 2009/2010 frame arrived this morning.  It looks 100 times better than on the internet. Thankyou for your prompt and efficient service. All the best for Christmas and the new year. Kind regards Kym


Just wanted to say thankyou for my memorabilla – The greatest race never run Looks fantastic in my new place next to the divine madonna and shane warne frames The makybediva looks great in my bedroom as does the andrew johns one above my piano All memorbilla is from you guys!!!! Thankyou very much 🙂 They are my pride and joy Tony Edser 25/11/2010


Hi Matthew, I just want to say thank you so much for all your help and effort provided, your company has been absolutely wonderful and professional in the handling of this matter. You do not know how special and emotional this is to me I love the work provided by your company. Regards, Dani Chahine (Ramzy Khalil – Eels Jersey Tribute) 18/11/2010


Dear Matthew Thank you for your email and for making the lovely finished frame received today.  It was certainly worth the wait, and I have already given it to my husband who was very chuffed indeed!  We are both super happy with the design and quality of workmanship as well as the thoughtfulness in mounting and framing. Thank you for your great service and product.  I will certainly be recommending you to friends and family. With best regards Linh Added: 04/08/2010 (Sporting Medallions and Photographs )


Hi Matt, I received the Hamish & Andy jerseys today and they look absolutely fantastic! Thanks so much for your help and I look forward to doing business with you in the near future. Thanks again, Natali Brabant Austereo Pty Ltd – 2DayFM


Hi Guys, I got the Manly jersey up home and seen what it looks like. Very, very impressed. Thankyou very much, and thanks to any of your staff that worked on it. If i get anymore  items i need framing, i will definitely send them to you. Thanks again Matt. Cheers, Ed. 10/5/2010


I just purchased a 2005 Makybe Diva horse of the year and I just wanted too Thank You very much. The frame/photo has exceeded my expectations and the delivary/package was first class.  Look forward to purchasing more pruducts from C.O.T.T in the future

Thanks Fiona!


Just wanted to thank you for all your help regarding my recent purchase of Spark of Life photos. Your friendly phone manner and prompt service in getting the selected shots to me, made it a pleasure to do business with your company and I would have no hesitation buying from or recommending ‘Champions of the Turf ‘ in the future. The pics were perfect shots too. Once again thank you. Regards Lynne Schofield


The picture was great and a great success with the person who received the gift, your service was of a very high standard and packaging was fantastic will be using your company again…..

thank you very much

Lee Lowrey


Just wanted to say thanks for your absolute professionalism from the enquiry,

to the purchase, to the sale and delivery of my limited edition Socceroos Ball.

I received it in perfect condition earlier today.

Your business ethics are to be recognised and if I have the need to purchase

quality memorabilia next time I could only hope you are distributing the item.

Regards,

Michael Dal Bianco


Just hung up my andrew johns frame…just wanted to thankyou again for your quality products and exeptional service…my room now looks amazing…i will have to send you pictures…mate I seriously cant thank you enough you guys are champions!

Cheers Tone


The Magic Johnson jersey has arrived and it looks great.  Thanks for the great service.

I wouldn’t hesitate buying more pieces from you in the future or recommending you to friends.

Regards

Anthony Chapman


Thank you so much. The picture arrived today. Your customer service policy is excellent and I appreciate all your communications. Many thanks again and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Gayle Loveridge


My Sunline piece arrived in mint condition last week & she just looks fantastic on my wall!

Thanks very much Ash (New Zealand)


Hi Matt, just wanted to let you know we received our Takeover Target picture yesterday and are really pleased with it. after all this time my partner finally relented and let me buy a horse item as our house is fast filling up with motor sport memorabilia thanks to your site! keep up the great work, cheers Sharon Currie


Hi Matt. I just received my framed jersey today I would like to say how pleased I was with the finished product . I would like you to pass on my sincere thanks to your great staff for doing such a great job . looking forward to doing buisness with you again soon . Thanks John Merz


Hi Matthew I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the autographed framed picture of VRC Derby Winner Kibbutz. To say how pleased I am with it would be an understatement – it is far better than I imagined. The workmanship is fantastic….congratulations on a job well done. Kind Regards Sarah


Hi Matt, Just a quick email to let you know that we were extremely happy with the job you done framing our Kobe Bryant jersey. It just looks amazing. We will definately be returning customers. Tamara Ross


Afternoon Matt   We rcd our Parramatta Eels golf bag on friday (24/07/2009) and my husband was over the moon, it is beautiful and well made, well worth it!   Regards Christine Woodward


Hi Matt what a top job well done it is great we love it .we have it up on the wall now and it looks tops we will be showing everyone it now and what a great job u have done. thanks again mat we love it and are so happy we went with you and we will be getting all our things done by u for now on… top job thanks..Jodie Oto ( Penrith Panthers 1000th Heritage Game Jersey Framing )


Hi Matthew, I received the frame today and its more than I excepted. Thank you so much for such beautiful work. I appreciate your professionalism and efficiency.  I will definitely recommend your company to my family and friends. Kind regards Joanne Sultana 11/11/2009


I just wanted to let you know how happy my friend Natasha and I are with the items you sent to us (at cut it out hair design in camden) everything was perfect and we are both so pleased with the Horse Racing pictures. We look forward to passing on the news of your good work and look forward to purchasing more items off you in the future! Thanx again, Elizabeth 23/11/2009


Hi Matt Just opened up the MONSTER! I am absolutely thrilled with the outcome – it looks soo amazing and I don’t even really like horses!ha You did such a great job… Thank you so much for all your time and effort I will definitely be using and referring you business in the future. Have a nice day : ) Thanks Beth


Hey Matt Got Adam Blair’s Melbourne Storm premiership jersey today you framed for us it looks wonderful thanks so much for that! I will make sure I send you the kiwi jersey world cup to get done after xmas too! Thank you!!! Jess Bishop 23/12/2009